David S. Schimel

Editor-in-Chief

david.schimel@jpl.nasa.gov

Jill Baron

Assigning Editor

jill.baron@colostate.edu

Timothy E. Essington

Assigning Editor

essing@uw.edu

Andrew O. Finley

Assigning Editor

finleya@msu.edu

Erik J. Nelson

Assigning Editor

enelson2@bowdoin.edu

Emily H. Stanley

Assigning Editor

ehstanley@wisc.edu

Jane L. Bain

Peer Review Specialist

jane@esa.org

Heather Carlo

Peer Review Specialist

heather@esa.org

Anne Marie Whelan

Peer Review Specialist

annemarie@esa.org

ESA Journals

General Contact

esajournals@esa.org